4.5 / 5


Great hotel. Very pleasant rooms with good service and in a fantastic location. We would definitely return

family - Le 2019-10-29 21:47:38


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel de Seine. However, we are sorry to read your disappointment concerning pancakes. On the buffet, we propose crepes (crepes bretonnes) instead of pancakes. Feel free to tell us what you would have liked to see on the buffet, it will be helpful for our next improvements. We also inform you that for safety reason, we do not put iron in the rooms, but you can have an iron and board from reception desk. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Hotel was wonderful with its location,rooms are small and well decorated

alone - Le 2019-10-25 11:16:20


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel de Seine. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and do not hesitate to contact us to give us explanations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Very positive! We loved staying there and enjoyed the neighborhood very much.

family - Le 2019-10-23 16:42:53


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments, and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. The Eiffel Tower must have seem very small as Hotel de Seine is not in the same area ;) We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.4 / 5


I will go back to the hotel next year for a longer stay. I will not however complete this awful survey ever again

alone - Le 2019-10-23 13:08:51


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience.. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, it seems that you did not appreciate our questionnaire and we are sorry for that. We did not double questions but for example, there was a part called CLEANLINESS and we asked your opinion about cleanliness of the room, and then a part called ROOM where we asked your opinion about the bed. We will work on it and make some changes. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your visit next year. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Very nice hotel the reception desk had someone at it 24 hours a day. They were very helpful and spoke fluent English. The location was excellent. There are restaurants, shops and cafes right on the block. A short walk to the seine river and the Louve museum. The hotel and my room was very clean, the only thing I would have to say that bothered me was there were not many outlets in the room. If you did use them you had to sacrifice light which was already sparce. I would definitely stay there again.

family - Le 2019-10-21 20:16:47


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

5 / 5


wonderful hotel in our favourite location in Paris. I have been a few times before and always look for Hotel de Seine first to find a hotel. Thank you all!!

friends - Le 2019-10-20 03:22:16


Cher Client,, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours à l'Hotel de Seine . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Guadalupe, Hugues, et tout notre personnel, de vous accueillir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Nous vous donnons donc rendez-vous très bientôt et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Personne accueillant. Structure de l'hôtel un peut dans son jus mais globalement très satisfaisante. Excellente situation géographique.

couple - Le 2019-10-19 08:56:25


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel de Seine pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Lors de votre prochain séjour, pensez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs disponibles. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


We enjoy staying at Hotel de Seine thank you.

business - Le 2019-10-17 08:08:29


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stays at Hotel de Seine. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


I would definitely recommend this hotel. We didn't have breakfast because of the bakery on the corner and the need to get out the door every morning because we didn't have much time in the city; however, it looked and smelled delicious. There were a lot of restaurants and shopping close. You are within walking distance of Notre Dame and several metro lines.

family - Le 2019-10-14 17:02:57


Dear Brad, Thank you very much for following the online reviews and for choosing Hotel de Seine.. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a lovely stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, to enjoy our best rates and conditions. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

4.3 / 5


I would definitely stay here again. I would be a little more rate conscious and probably not get the breakfast every day as it would have been nice to get out and find a variety of breakfasts in the area. This is a very nice hotel. I needed ice one day and the front desk was very accommodating.However, I think it would be nice to have a guest accessible ice machine. Maybe there is not room for one, I'm not sure. Overall this was a wonderful place to stay and I will book it again when I return to Paris one day.

family - Le 2019-10-14 04:34:01


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel de Seine. We paid much attention to your review in order to make good improvements. However, as you said, it will be hard to find a place for an ice machine. Of course, our staff is always available to give you ice :) Concerning rates, it depends on period and availability. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Merveilleux souvenirs dans un cadre empli de charme.

couple - Le 2019-10-02 15:59:12


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hotel de Seine . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Guadalupe, Hugues et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Saint-Germain-des-Prés est un quartier vibrant et dont l'ambiance très parisienne gagne joyeusement l'Hôtel de Seine :) Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Paris et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


A very happy and easy time

couple - Le 2019-10-02 09:37:36


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine again. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new "happy" Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Erinomainen sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu.

couple - Le 2019-09-30 16:02:39


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your very nice review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel de Seine. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


It was excellent- no complaints.

alone - Le 2019-09-29 08:15:55


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine.. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a lovely stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. For hygienic reasons, we chose plastic glasses in the bathroom but we took note of your remark and we transferred it to our management. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, to enjoy our best rates and conditions. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Excellent

business - Le 2019-09-27 08:21:28


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine.. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a lovely stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, to enjoy our best rates and conditions. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

5 / 5


A charming and quirky hotel. A home from home.

couple - Le 2019-09-25 10:51:31


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.1 / 5


It was good overall except for the failure to have the specific room (nombre 10) made available for me that I had requested ahead of time and had confirmation of.

alone - Le 2019-09-25 01:53:34


4 / 5


good will recommend

business - Le 2019-09-24 13:53:03


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel de Seine and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


We really enjoyed our stay here—location is great, accommodations are very comfortable, staff was very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again, and would highly recommend it to friends.

couple - Le 2019-09-17 18:38:16


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine again. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your last experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


On se sent a la maison. Tres accueilli et prêt a résoudre tous les problèmes.

business - Le 2019-09-17 12:38:10


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel de Seine. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement et que vous vous sentez "à la maison". Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


部屋が広くて、居心地がよかった。

business - Le 2019-09-17 07:58:33


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We paid much attention to your remarks and it will be useful for our next improvements. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

3.8 / 5


Boa

business - Le 2019-09-11 18:24:05


Olá, Muito obrigado por escolher o Hotel de Seine para ficar em Paris. Nossa equipe está feliz em ler que a sua estadia em Paris foi bem. No entanto, tomamos nota de cada uma de suas notas para fazer as melhorias necessárias. De fato, seus comentários contam muito para nós porque nos permite entender melhor suas expectativas. Estamos esperando para outra viagem para Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Atenciosamente,

4.8 / 5


very good

business - Le 2019-09-11 16:13:23


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about the amenities score. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Excellent

couple - Le 2019-09-11 11:13:29


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you followed your friend's recommendation, and that you appreciated your experience at Hotel de Seine. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


We loved this small hotel and definitely recommend it. Would love to return!

family - Le 2019-09-03 16:38:15


Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are thankful for your great score and such sweet and honest comments. Our guests' feedback is really important for us since it helps us to improve the quality of our service in order to provide full satisfaction to you. Your comments have been sent to the whole team for betterment. Thanks again for taking time to give us your review. Hoping to welcome you again for a whole new experience at Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Best regards,

5 / 5


Очень довольны, что выбрали именно этот Отель- персонал супер, номер относительно большой, аутентичная мебель, чисто и комфортно. Есть лифт. Прекрасное месторасположение- Люксембургский дворец, Лувр, Собор парижской богоматери , музей Орсе в пешей доступности. На улице много ресторанов, кафе- почувствовали себя в центре парижской жизни! Очень рекомендую!

family - Le 2019-08-31 07:43:03


Уважаемый покупатель, Большое спасибо за ваш очень хороший балл и ваш комментарий о вашем пребывании в самом сердце Парижа. Мы очень рады прочитать ваше удовлетворение от каждого обслуживания нашего отеля. Нам очень повезло, что мы находимся в центре Парижа, недалеко от многих туристических достопримечательностей, таких как Люксембургский сад, Лувр и Нотр-Дам, в 10 минутах от отеля. Вся наша команда очень рада услышать ваше мнение о вашем пребывании в нашем отеле в качестве награды и признания за наш сервис. Мы с большим удовольствием приветствуем вас на вашем следующем парижском опыте. С уважением,

4.3 / 5


sejour agreable63

couple - Le 2019-08-27 21:10:49


Cher Monsieur Boiron, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel de Seine pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Il est vrai que Saint-Germain-des-Prés est quartier très vivant, de jour comme de nuit, et nous avons la chance de compter de très bons restaurants juste à côté de l'hôtel ;) Lors de votre prochain séjour, pensez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleures offres et conditions disponibles. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Very good

family - Le 2019-08-27 08:13:04


Dear Andy, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel de Seine. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


fabulous

family - Le 2019-08-24 12:13:10


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay with your sister. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit, maybe in a room with a street view... Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Our second visit and we hope to return. Lovely little hotel in our favourite area.

family - Le 2019-08-24 09:20:29


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. Our staff have been glad to welcome you back to Hotel de Seine and to read that you enjoyed your family stay with us. Your loyalty is a beautiful reward for our team and it will be a real pleasure to see you again at Hotel de Seine. Best Regards,

4.4 / 5


Beautiful small hotel in great neighborhood. Very Parisian.

couple - Le 2019-08-19 08:18:14


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Do not hesitate to contact us and give us more explanations about the night staff score. We are sorry for your feeling about this welcoming and we will show your review to the team in order to make it not happen again. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Lovely hotel in our favorite location.

family - Le 2019-08-12 18:17:11


Dear Mrs Hilton, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


très bon emplacement. Accueil, propreté, qualité générale : très bien

business - Le 2019-08-12 09:49:01


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel de Seine pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Lors de votre prochain séjour, veillez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs disponibles. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


I love the location and the staff is very welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and the beds are great. The only suggestion I would make is to update the carpeting as it takes away from the overall look of the room. I had a room facing the street and it was very quiet. I never heard any sounds.

alone - Le 2019-08-10 20:36:23


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. Your remark about the carpet has been transmitted to our Management. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon to Hotel de Seine for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

5 / 5


We loved the location and would stay here again. The staff were very helpful, friendly, and accommodating.

family - Le 2019-08-09 14:31:23


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel de Seine :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


sehr gut

family - Le 2019-08-05 16:56:13


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, it will be easier and less expensive. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Perfect

alone - Le 2019-07-31 08:38:14


Dear Lika, Thank you very much for your fantastic review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel de Seine. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


Erg fijn hotel. Vriendelijk personeel, goede ligging en erg fijn dat er airco in de kamer aanwezig was, gezien het een erg warm weekend was in Parijs.

couple - Le 2019-07-30 16:51:21


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is always a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay at Hotel de Seine. However, we took note of some of your scores and comments, and we are sorry for the trouble caused but the size of your room. We transmitted your comments to our team and our management. Maybe for a next stay, a Superior room would be a better option for you because room and bed are larger. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Despite the problem with the room in the beginning we had an excellent stay after all

friends - Le 2019-07-23 17:31:44


Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to rate and comment about our service for our betterment. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us, but we also took note of all the points that need to be improved according to your expectations and suggestions. The team thanks you again for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris and wishes to welcome you once again for a whole new Parisian experience. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Excellent

couple - Le 2019-07-22 14:57:38


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. The whole team is very glad to discover your opinion about your stay, especially Guadalupe is very happy to read your review. We thank you again for taking time to rate and comment the different services we provide. Hoping that you had a safe journey back home, we look forward to welcome you once again. Kind regards,

4.2 / 5


Wonderful location , nice rooms. Very welcoming lovely staff who assisted us well. The WiFi has a problem for 3 days while we were there , this was frustrating. Thank you

friends - Le 2019-07-16 14:08:50


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to rate and comment our service. Our team is glad to read that you have really appreciated your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Meanwhile, we also carefully took note of the points you have appreciated the least thanks to your scores. Regarding the Wifi issue, it was a technical problem that has been solved rightafter. We will definitely work on each point to provide a fully satisfying stay for our guests. So please do not hesitate to contact us for further suggestions for our betterment. Best regards,

5 / 5


heureuse et douce

family - Le 2019-07-13 10:04:10


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


Perfect. Thank you very much. It was a splendid experience.

family - Le 2019-07-08 11:24:56


Dear Mirela, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon to Hotel de Seine for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.5 / 5


Very nice hotel in a great location

couple - Le 2019-07-07 03:21:06


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


We enjoyed the hotel. The price was good. It is clean. The service was good. The location was great.

family - Le 2019-07-05 17:07:56


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel de Seine and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


The best hotel in paris

couple - Le 2019-07-01 09:13:04


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.5 / 5


Overall, a great little hotel. Well-appointed room, if a little on the small side. The area is fabulous and the hotel is in the heart of it.

alone - Le 2019-06-28 10:12:58


Dear Dominic Quennell, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés, despite the size of your room. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, it will be easier and less expensive. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,