4.8 / 5


je suis un fidèle de l'hotel

couple - Le 2019-02-07 10:28:46


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours à l'Hôtel de Seine . Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Kommer tilbake

business - Le 2019-02-07 08:10:22


Kjære kunde, Tusen takk for at du valgte vårt hotell å bo i Paris. Vårt team er glad for å lese at ditt opphold i Paris gikk bra. Vi tok imidlertid merke til hvert av svarene dine fordi tilbakeleveringen er viktig for oss. Faktisk gjør det oss bedre å forstå dine forventninger og gjøre de nødvendige forbedringene. Vi ser frem til å se deg igjen i Saint-Germain-des-Prés veldig snart. Med vennlig hilsen,

4.8 / 5


Comfortable stay, very helpful staff!

business - Le 2019-02-03 07:28:21


Dear guest, Thank you for your nice review about our hotel. We are glad to know through this score that you have appreciated our service. We do hope to receive you once again in the deep heart of Paris for another new experience. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Tres bon séjour

business - Le 2019-01-28 19:52:40


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4 / 5


Muito bom! Localizacao fantastica e ambiente cosy

business - Le 2019-01-27 08:41:51


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Gut

friends - Le 2019-01-17 09:21:43


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel im Herzen von Paris entschieden haben. Das Feedback unserer Gäste ist für uns sehr wichtig und nützlich, da es uns dabei hilft, unsere Servicequalität zu verbessern. Wir haben sorgfältig die Leistungen, die Sie am meisten geschätzt haben, zur Kenntnis genommen, aber auch das Problem, mit dem Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes befassen mussten. Wir werden auf jeden Fall unser Bestes geben, um an jedem einzelnen Punkt zu arbeiten, den unser Gast nicht geschätzt hat, um den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Nochmals vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr ehrliches Feedback zur Verbesserung zu geben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

5 / 5


Molto piacevole

business - Le 2019-01-14 14:15:01


Gentile Cliente, Grazie mille per aver scelto il nostro hotel. Il nostro team è felice di leggere che ti è piaciuto il tuo soggiorno presso il nostro hotel. La tua opinione è importante per noi perché ci consente di comprendere meglio le tue aspettative e migliorare i nostri servizi. Ecco perché leggiamo molto attentamente le vostre risposte al nostro questionario e le passiamo a tutto il nostro staff. Non vediamo l'ora di rivederti presto a Saint-Germain-des-Prés, e ti auguriamo una giornata eccellente. Cordiali saluti,

4.8 / 5


Vi är väldigt nöjda och kan tänka oss att bo där igen.

couple - Le 2019-01-08 12:13:55


Kära kund, Tack så mycket för att du väljer vårt hotell att bo i Paris. Vårt team är glad att läsa att din vistelse i Paris gick bra. Vi noterade dock alla dina svar eftersom din retur är viktig för oss. Det låter oss verkligen förstå dina förväntningar och göra de nödvändiga förbättringarna. Vi ser fram emot att vi ses snart igen i Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Med vänliga hälsningar,

5 / 5


Fantastic, staff very friendly and helpful. The room as always is well kept and clean. just a wounderful hotel

family - Le 2019-01-07 08:08:45


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

5 / 5


Une séjour de bien être dans un hôtel de proximité et à échelle humaine.

business - Le 2018-12-29 10:30:02


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4 / 5


good standard. great location!

alone - Le 2018-12-22 08:17:10


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.1 / 5


uitstekend

business - Le 2018-12-20 11:45:50


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

4 / 5


Ein Hotel in guter Lage von Saint Germain, mit befriedigender Ausstattungsqualität, freundlichem Personal (insbesondere beim Frühstücksservice) und einem etwas zu hohem Preis. Wir waren zum dritten Mal Gast.

friends - Le 2018-12-20 08:05:27


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel im Herzen von Paris entschieden haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unseren Service geschätzt haben. In der Zwischenzeit haben wir sorgfältig das Problem zur Kenntnis genommen, mit dem Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthalts befassen mussten. Das Feedback unserer Gäste ist für uns sehr wichtig und nützlich, da es uns dabei hilft, unsere Servicequalität zu verbessern. Wir werden auf jeden Fall unser Bestes geben, um an jedem einzelnen Punkt zu arbeiten, den unser Gast nicht geschätzt hat, um den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Nochmals vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr ehrliches Feedback zur Verbesserung zu geben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

4.4 / 5


Hôtel très bien situé, très propre et très calme, personnel très agréable. Deco vieillotte et chambre très sombre.

alone - Le 2018-12-17 18:37:22


Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel en plein cœur de Paris. Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Les commentaires de nos clients sont très importants et utiles pour nous dans la mesure où ils nous aident à améliorer notre qualité de service. Nous avons bien pris note de chacune de vos notes attribuées à chacun de nos services, et nous les avons transféré à toute l'équipe. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour travailler sur chaque point spécifique que notre client n'a pas apprécié, afin de fournir la meilleure qualité de service possible. Merci encore d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis. Bien cordialement,

4.3 / 5


12

business - Le 2018-12-17 16:57:59


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner en plein cœur de Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire votre satisfaction. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous, notamment concernant la note pour le personnel de jour. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous avons transféré votre review à l'ensemble de l'équipe. Par ailleurs, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous davantage d'informations ou de suggestions sur ce qui vous a plu le moins dans notre service. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne totalement satisfaisante. Bien cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Good

couple - Le 2018-12-16 08:56:38


Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are very glad to see that you have really appreciated staying with us, but we carefully took note of all of your grades for each specific service that we provide. We sent your sent your review to the whole team for betterment according to your expectations. Thanks again for taking time to rate and comment our service. Kind regards,

3.6 / 5


Okay, nothing super special.

couple - Le 2018-12-10 07:32:48


Dear Swati Chaudhuri, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are sincerely sorry for the discomfort you had to deal with during your stay in our hotel. Our guests' feedback is very important for us in order to improve the quality of our service according to your expectations and needs. That is why we sent your review to the whole team for betterment and we carefully took note of each comment that you gave for specific services that we provide. Be assured that your comments garnered our attention and steps will be taken very soon. And even if we are not used to that kind of comment about our staff, we will show them your post so that they can see how guests feel regarding their service, to make them do some more effort. Well being of our guests is our priority and that is why we paid much attention to every remark. Please receive our kind regards and respect, Hôtel de Seine.

5 / 5


Een hotel waarvan er meer zouden moeten zijn in Parijs!

couple - Le 2018-12-03 18:48:01


Beste gast, Heel erg bedankt voor zo'n geweldige score en commentaar over je verblijf in ons hotel. We zijn erg blij om uw tevredenheid te lezen en hebben uw beoordeling aan het hele team toegezonden als een vriendelijke beloning voor hun service en inspanningen. Het zal een genoegen zijn om u opnieuw te verwelkomen voor een geheel nieuwe ervaring in het diepe hart van Parijs. Vriendelijke groeten, Hôtel de Seine.

5 / 5


Great hotel in the heart of our favorite 6th arr. Thank you and we will be back!

friends - Le 2018-11-25 22:05:34


Dear Nancy, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are very glad that you have really appreciated our service, and your feedback is such a nice reward to the whole team. It will be such a great pleasure to welcome you once again in the 6th arrondissement at Saint-Germin-des-Prés, for a whole new experience. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine.

4.1 / 5


You need to be careful that you do not destroy what your regular visitors like. You have a large clientele of older customers who value the slightly shabby old-fashioned charm of the Hotel de Seine, and are willing to pay more to stay with you than with other hotels in the area. Your recent redecoration of the lounge was a bad mistake - makes the room unusable by more than two people, and in poor taste.

couple - Le 2018-11-20 09:08:00


Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are sincerely sorry that you didn't appreciate the renovation of the lounge area and breakfast room including the breakfast taste. Our guests' feedback is very important for us in order to improve the quality of our service according to your expectations and needs. That is why we sent your review to the whole team for betterment and we carefully took note of each grade that you gave for specific services that we provide. Be assured that your comments garnered our attention and steps will be taken very soon for our next improvements. We do hope to welcome you once again a whole new Parisian experience, with the old charm that we will maintain over the years. Kind regards, Hôtel de Seine.

4.8 / 5


Wonderful

alone - Le 2018-11-19 10:21:35


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine.

4.2 / 5


Accueil et personnel excellent !!! Chambres vieillissantes

business - Le 2018-11-18 11:46:33


Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Les retours de nos clients sont très importants pour notre amélioration, dans la mesure où cela nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes afin de vous satisfaire au maximum. Nous avons bien pris note de tous vos commentaires pour chacun de nos services, et nous les avons transféré à toute l'équipe. Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour parisien, et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau pour une toute nouvelle expérience au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien cordialement, Hôtel de Seine.

5 / 5


Votre hotel nous plait beaucoup sauf W.C. .

couple - Le 2018-11-09 09:20:48


Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking time to rate and comment our service. Our guests' feedbacks are really important for us in order to improve the quality of our service to satisfy you the most. We carefully took note of your comments and rate for each and every service provided in our hotel and we are sorry for the smell in the WC. We sent your review to the whole team so that everyone can be aware to not repeat this again, even though the plombing system may emit a slight odor sometimes. It will be a pleasure to welcome you once again for a full satisfying stay in the deep heart of Paris. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine.

5 / 5


Excellent

family - Le 2018-10-30 17:41:26


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are so glad that you have fully appreciated staying with us, and your complete satisfaction is such a great reward for the whole team. Hoping that you had a safe return back home. It will be such a great pleasure to welcome you once again for a whole new parisian experience. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.2 / 5


l'hotel mi paice molto sia per la struttura antica sia per la gentilezza del personale. La posizione è ottima per vicinanza a luoghi interessanti e ricca di ristoranti e negozi. Le camere sono buone ma la mia aveva un bagno davvero microscopico

business - Le 2018-10-26 09:51:41


Caro cliente, Grazie per aver scelto il nostro hotel per il vostro soggiorno nel cuore di Parigi. Desideriamo scusarci per non essere stati in grado di offrirti la migliore esperienza parigina. Tuttavia, l'Hotel de Seine è un tipico edificio parigino le cui camere hanno le dimensioni standard della città. Per il tuo prossimo soggiorno, non esitare a chiedere un altro tipo di camera un po 'più grande al reparto prenotazioni. Abbiamo preso nota di tutti i tuoi punteggi e commenti per ciascuno dei nostri servizi, e li abbiamo trasferiti a tutto il team per migliorare. Grazie ancora per il tempo dedicato a rispondere a questo questionario di soddisfazione per aiutarci a migliorare. Cordiali saluti, Hôtel de Seine :)

4 / 5


votre établissement mériterais d’être remis à neuf et au gout du jour , les salles de bain sont désuètes , les moquettes sont usées , le positionnement du petit déjeuner trop exigu etc ...

couple - Le 2018-10-25 09:13:08


Cher Ferraroli, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Les avis de nos clients comptent beaucoup pour nous, car en effet ils nous permettent de nous améliorer et d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes afin de vous satisfaire au maximum. Nous souhaitons nous excuser de ne pas avoir pu vous donner la meilleure expérience pendant votre séjour à Paris. Cependant, nous avons récemment rénové le salon et la salle du petit-déjeuner, et nous apportons constamment des améliorations qui correspondent au mieux aux attentes de nos clients. Ces changements demandent du temps et se feront petit à petit, et nous espérons qu'à votre prochain séjour vous apprécierez ces derniers. Soyez assuré, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention, et a été envoyé à toute l'équipe pour amélioration. En vous remerciant encore d'avoir choisi notre hôtel en plein cœur de Paris, nous vous souhaitons une agréable journée. Cordialement, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.6 / 5


Still a great hotel in a wonderfu location. Staff are friendly and helpful. Not sure about the attempts to modernize the decor, it loooks out of place. The breakfast was usually good but it would have been nice to,order a cappuccino and not have the ready made coffee.

alone - Le 2018-10-24 12:40:36


Dear Marie, Thank you so much for taking time to rate and comment about your stay in our hotel. We are very glad to read that you had a pleasant stay in the deep heart of Paris, but we carefully took note of each and every comment and grade that you gave us for betterment for specific service that we provide. We sent your feedback to the whole team in order to discuss about improvements. It will be such a pleasure to welcome you once again for a whole new experience at Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Kind regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.1 / 5


Kiitettävän hyvä

couple - Le 2018-10-20 08:54:03


Dear France, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However we took note of some of your scores and do not hesitate to contact us to give us more explanations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


Experience was very good. It was our first time in Paris.

couple - Le 2018-10-17 10:43:42


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.1 / 5


sehr gut

alone - Le 2018-10-16 16:25:26


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr wichtig, da es uns hilft, unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern, und es ist ein Vergnügen für unsere Mitarbeiter, Ihre Begeisterung für Ihren Aufenthalt in Saint-Germain-des-Prés zu entdecken. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine schöne Heimreise und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Freundliche Grüße, Hôtel de Seine :)

5 / 5


Overall it was wonderful for us and that we are very lucky that we had found the most beautiful boutique hotel in one of the most wonderful areas in Paris.

couple - Le 2018-10-15 11:15:47


Dear Mayra, Thank you very much for taking time to fill every part of this questionnaire. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us and that you will be back to Hotel de Seine next year :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Je recommande clairement l’établissement pour sa situation et son cachet parisien.

alone - Le 2018-10-11 21:29:39


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel de Seine . C'est toujours un plaisir pour notre personnel de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.3 / 5


Hôtel très bien situé. Bon accueil. Chambre agréable. Bon buffet. Très bon rapport qualité-prix. Seul point faible: l'immeuble de l'hôtel n'est pas très bien insonorisé.

business - Le 2018-10-09 21:15:22


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé au sein de notre hôtel. Nous avons de la chance d'être situé dans l'exact centre de Paris entouré d'attractions touristiques et de rues animées, ce qui peut engendrer un peu de bruit dans les chambres en bas étages quelques fois. Par ailleurs, n'hésitez pas à demander une chambre dans les étages supérieures lors de la réservation et nous ferons de notre mieux afin que vous puissiez avoir un séjour calme et satisfaisant tout en étant en plein cœur de la capitale. En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne, nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Hôtel de Seine :)

3.8 / 5


Good

couple - Le 2018-10-09 06:14:39


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time ti give us your feedback. It is really important for us to improve our services and satisfy our guests to the most. We carefully took note of each and every grade that you gave us for specific services that we provide, and we transferred it to the whole team for betterment. Thanks again for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Hoping to see you once again, we wish you conderful day. Hôtel de Seine :)

4.6 / 5


Thank you! All is good!

friends - Le 2018-10-05 07:37:24


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and do not hesitate to contact us to give us explanations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Great, four night stay.

couple - Le 2018-10-04 18:21:24


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to rate and comment our service. We are very glad to read that you have appreciated your four night stay in our hotel. We carefully took note of the different grades that you povided for each and every service of our hotel, and we sent them to the whole team fro betterment. Hoping to receive you once again in the deep heart of Paris, we wish you wonderful day. Kind regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.2 / 5


We enjoyed our stay and were quite satisfied with everything except the breakfast.

couple - Le 2018-10-02 23:44:27


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time for your review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services. We carefully took note of each and every grade and comment fro all of our services including breakfast, and we sent it to the direction for betterment. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

5 / 5


Perfekte Lage und sehr freundliches Personal

couple - Le 2018-10-02 08:04:02


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist ein Vergnügen für unsere Mitarbeiter, Ihre Antworten auf Ihren Aufenthalt in Saint-Germain-des-Prés zu entdecken. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit uns geschätzt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine schöne Heimreise und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Freundliche Grüße, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.6 / 5


Very pleasant, except one problem: No matter how many times I asked, the room was almost never cleaned before 16:00. I'm on vacation, and I want to be able to come and rest in the afternoon. I didn't have this problem when I stayed in this hotel 2 years ago.

family - Le 2018-09-28 18:03:38


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We will make sure that the only problem that you had during your stay will not happen once again. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

5 / 5


Amazing time

family - Le 2018-09-20 12:08:18


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to give us your feedback. It's really important for us to improve the quality of our service. We sent your feedback as a sweet reward to the whole team, and we are very glad that you have fully appreciated your stay in our hotel. We looking forward to receive you once again for a new lovable stay in the deep heart of Paris. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.5 / 5


Excellent

private - Le 2018-09-18 09:16:36


Dear guest, Thank your for taking time to answer our questionnary and rate our services. Your short and sweet comment is very pleasant for our team. We thank you for choosing our hôtel and it will be a pleasure to welcome you once again for a whole new parisian experience in Saint Germain. Kind regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.6 / 5


very good

business - Le 2018-09-12 13:01:23


Dear guest, We are glad to read that you have really appreciated your stay in our hotel. We took note of your ratings and transferred them to the whole team for betterment. Thank you for taking time to rate and comment our services. We hope to see you again for a new parisian experience. Kind regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

3.6 / 5


It was very good the location!!! We would like a room a litlle more big and with more light.

private - Le 2018-09-09 05:01:39


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of your scores and comments and we are sorry to read your disappointment. Hotel de Seine is a typical Parisian building with a classical Parisian atmosphere, and we can understand that you do not appreciate. For your next booking, do not hesitate to ask for a room on another floor. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


BUONO

private - Le 2018-09-08 08:16:02


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

3.8 / 5


The hotel is changing these years and not only for the good. The staff at the receotion is not so kind and professional as before - what happened to Tristan and Audry?. Also the change of decor shows a lack of quality. Who decided about this horrible new living room decor for example and what was wrong with the old?

private - Le 2018-09-06 10:51:50


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your loyalty after those years. We are sincerely sorry to read that you do not really appreciate our changes. The living room was old and needed to be refreshed. As we always did, we chose some quality furniture and you will see that it is very comfortable. Audrey left 18 months ago and Tristan 5 months ago. Sometimes people need new adventures and we have to accept it. Then our new team is very kind and professional and you will learn to know Guadalupe and Hughes. We do hope that you enjoyed changes in the rooms too and we will be pleased to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Everything was fine, great location, lovely rooms!

private - Le 2018-09-03 12:37:20


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay at Hotel de Seine, and we are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Very Nice Hotel

private - Le 2018-08-25 14:57:47


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,