4 / 5


Bien

couple - Le 2019-06-19 15:43:07


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours à l'Hôtel de Seine . Il est vrai que nous comptons bon nombre de clients fidèles et cela reste pour nous la plus belle des récompenses. Nous entendons tout à fait votre préférence pour la chambre 11, et croyez-nous la réception fait tout son possible pour respecter votre demande en fonction du planning. Cependant, il arrive qu'un imprévu rende cette attribution impossible, et c'est pourquoi nous préférons éviter de garantir un numéro de chambre précis. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


todo lindo

couple - Le 2019-06-13 08:34:19


Querido cliente, Muchas gracias por elegir nuestro hotel para quedarse en París. Nuestro equipo está feliz de leer que su estancia en París fue bien. Sin embargo, hemos tomado nota de cada una de sus respuestas porque su devolución es importante para nosotros. De hecho, nos permite comprender mejor sus expectativas y realizar las mejoras necesarias. Esperamos verlos nuevamente en Saint-Germain-des-Prés muy pronto. Muy cordialmente,

5 / 5


Très bien sauf l’odeur envahissante du bacon grillé des 7h du matin

alone - Le 2019-06-12 09:36:48


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel de Seine. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. Votre remarque au sujet du bacon grillé a retenu notre attention et nous allons voir comment corriger cela au plus vite. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée. Notre personnel espère avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et vous souhaite une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4 / 5


1

alone - Le 2019-06-11 17:38:01


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and and comments, and we are sorry for the breakfast smell. We will see how to improve that point. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Wir waren schon mehrfach in ihrem Hotel und werden Wiederkommen!

couple - Le 2019-06-08 14:16:12


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Marvellous experience, very good location.

alone - Le 2019-06-05 20:33:23


Dear Mrs Cabral, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty regarding Hotel de Seine. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Excellent hotel very close to lots of restaurants and sights

friends - Le 2019-06-03 09:48:59


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay at Hotel de Seine. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us in the deep heart of Paris. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Établissement discret bien situé dans une rue animée proches de restaurants mais calme la nuit pour Paris

couple - Le 2019-06-01 09:41:44


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel de Seine pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. Nous avons transmis vos remarques à tous les services concernés et cela nous aidera à améliorer ces différents points. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


I came to the hotel from an AirBnB experience, where I felt my safety was a concern. I arrived quite late at night and was greeted professionally and into what I felt was an immediately reassuring environment. The hotel is beautifully kept and professionally maintained with good security at the front desk. I have stayed many times in Paris for work and this is absolutely the hotel I am going to return to for my future trips. The WiFi was excellent, I found someone to always assist with my concerns. I would strongly recommend this hotel to female guests traveling solo.

business - Le 2019-05-30 23:27:42


Dear guest, What a mighty pleasure to read such an honest, detailed and sweet feedback from you. The whole team is really happy and thankful for the support and kindness that you give us through this review. We will do our best to keep the same authenticity and "homecoming" feel for our guests. Moreover, the way you described every feature and advantage of our hotel, shows how much you sincerely appreciated staying with us. Your feedback is such a big reward that motivates everyone who is part of the hotel, but we would like to know more about the services that you have appreciated the least. We heartily hope to receive you again and again in the deep heart of Paris at Saint-Germain-des-Prés, for memorable and lovely stays. Please receive our respectful and sincere greetings,

4.6 / 5


Excellent choice.

couple - Le 2019-05-25 12:39:23


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of your remarks and we transmitted it to our team and also to our Management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Extremely pleasant and convenient and comfortable !

alone - Le 2019-05-24 23:53:55


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us and we took note of your remark about the light in the bathroom. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


My wife and I greatly enjoyed our stay, cute room and great location!

couple - Le 2019-05-22 20:05:59


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel de Seine. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our staff. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.4 / 5


Pleasant

family - Le 2019-05-22 09:27:32


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your kind review! We paid much attention to your scores and it is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


This is our 6th stay. We come yearly and always get a triple. We absolutely love the location, which is why we return. Tristan, one of the receptionists, really made the stay special with his personality, but he is long gone. We miss him. The rooms are a bit tired, but they are always immaculate. The mattress in room 14 is so hard, we woke up in pain every morning. Please add a memory foam topper! We will return next year again!

couple - Le 2019-05-12 16:23:19


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and for your loyalty after those years. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is always a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely sorry to read that you did not appreciate our new mattresses with topper. We transmitted your remark to our Management. Concerning Tristan, he has worked at Hotel de Seine for many years but it was time for him to start a new adventure ... Our new staff will be always available to assist you during your stay, do not worry :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your visit next year. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Muito boa

couple - Le 2019-05-11 05:49:17


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Great, well situated hotel with kind and helpful staff. Perfect location for hanging out at cafes, restaurants etc. Highly recommended.

family - Le 2019-05-07 23:10:29


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Je suis un très ancien client de l'hôtel et j'aime toujours autant le fréquenter. Je note des améliorations dans la déco.

couple - Le 2019-05-03 13:28:10


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel en plein cœur de Paris. C'est un plaisir pour notre équipe de vous accueillir au sein de l'Hôtel de Seine encore et encore. Tout notre staff est heureux de lire vos commentaires et de découvrir votre enthousiasme sur votre expérience parisienne. En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau, nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Zauberhaftes Hotel mit schönen Zimmern in toller Lage ! Sehr freundliches , hilfsbereites Personal , sehr um die Wünsche bemüht !

couple - Le 2019-04-27 15:56:27


Hallo, Danke für die Antworten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

4.8 / 5


Excellent Hotel in centre of St.Germain-very quiet

family - Le 2019-04-24 12:49:58


Dear guest, Thank you veru muich for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our team is glad to read that you have appreciated your parisian experience at Hotel de Seine. Meanwhile, we carefully took note of your scores and the points that you appreciated the least in order to make improvements according to your expectations. Thanks again for taking time to rate and comment the services we provide. We do hope to receive you back once agin for a whole new memorable stay.

5 / 5


We had a wonderful stay and would love to stay again. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

family - Le 2019-04-20 22:18:22


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our team is glad to read your satisfaction about each service that we provide. it is a pleasure for us to discover your opinion about our staff also, and it is a real motivation for us. We really do expect to welcome you back for another memorable stat in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Best regards,

5 / 5


A

couple - Le 2019-04-13 08:53:25


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! Your scores are a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.1 / 5


Excellent, as usual

business - Le 2019-04-10 09:33:06


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty after those years :) Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay at Hotel de Seine. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Soggiorno ideale in quartiere parigino tipico

family - Le 2019-04-08 15:59:53


Dear Giacomelli, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in the mythical Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel de Seine. Your feedback is very important for us and that is why we paid much attention to every remark of your questionnaire. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Very good

couple - Le 2019-04-02 21:43:17


Dear Harris, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine again. Our staff have been glad to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

4.1 / 5


The hotel is well located. From there, it is easy to reach several interesting places. So, I enjoyed that.

business - Le 2019-04-01 08:33:34


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments in order to make some improvements. Hotel de Seine is an old Parisian building with small rooms and bathrooms, and we are sincerely sorry for the trouble it caused you. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


A friendly hotel in a great location.

couple - Le 2019-03-30 21:49:05


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay at Hotel de Seine. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


We enjoyed everything. Would definitely recommend.

couple - Le 2019-03-30 11:18:06


Dear Dick, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon to Hotel de Seine for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.2 / 5


Nice small hotel in the 6th, charming, well located, correctly priced

alone - Le 2019-03-30 08:56:28


Dear David, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of your score concerning decoration and we are sorry for this point. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to make improvements. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

4 / 5


bonne

couple - Le 2019-03-21 18:53:51


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4 / 5


Very good

family - Le 2019-03-19 14:18:19


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Very good for the price. Staff was helpful and available. Very close to where my son lives and such a vibrant area.

couple - Le 2019-02-27 13:41:06


Dear guest, Thanks for taking time to rate and comment our services, we carefully took note of the grade that you gave for betterment. We are glad to see that you had a pleasant stay, but we would like to know more about the services that you have appreciated the least. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more details or any suggestion. Hoping to receive you once again and wishing you a very pleasant day. Best regards,

5 / 5


Vraiment une très bonne expérience

friends - Le 2019-02-25 10:45:51


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel de Seine. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Hotel correct et bien placé . Quartier très agréable et calme.

business - Le 2019-02-25 09:39:20


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel de Seine. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Il est vrai que Saint-Germain-Des-Prés est un excellent choix pour visiter Paris. Lors de votre prochain séjour, pensez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs disponibles ainsi que des meilleures conditions. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


Kan anbefales!

couple - Le 2019-02-24 18:13:15


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés and that you recommend our hotel. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, it will be easier and less expensive. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Réussie nous reviendrons, merci à l’équipe.

couple - Le 2019-02-20 05:19:59


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


寛げる優雅なお部屋だった

alone - Le 2019-02-19 14:05:47


お客様各位 私たちのホテルを再び選択していただきありがとうございます。 Hotel de Seineでの滞在をお楽しみください。 あなたの意見は私達にとって重要です。それは私達があなたの期待をよりよく理解しそして私達のサービスを改善することを可能にするからです。 アンケートの回答を非常に慎重に読んでいるのはそのためです。 また近いうちにサンジェルマンデプレでお会いできるのを楽しみにしております。 敬具,

5 / 5


On a passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir lors d'un prochain séjour à Paris

family - Le 2019-02-18 09:47:30


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire votre satisfaction sur nos services. Le retour de nos clients est très important pour nous, dans la mesure où cela nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes afin de fournir la meilleure qualité de service. Votre commentaire est une belle récompense pour le travail de notre équipe, et nous l'avons transféré à l'ensemble du staff en guise de reconnaissance. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter notre service pour notre amélioration, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


je suis un fidèle de l'hotel

couple - Le 2019-02-07 10:28:46


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours à l'Hôtel de Seine . Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Kommer tilbake

business - Le 2019-02-07 08:10:22


Kjære kunde, Tusen takk for at du valgte vårt hotell å bo i Paris. Vårt team er glad for å lese at ditt opphold i Paris gikk bra. Vi tok imidlertid merke til hvert av svarene dine fordi tilbakeleveringen er viktig for oss. Faktisk gjør det oss bedre å forstå dine forventninger og gjøre de nødvendige forbedringene. Vi ser frem til å se deg igjen i Saint-Germain-des-Prés veldig snart. Med vennlig hilsen,

4.8 / 5


Comfortable stay, very helpful staff!

business - Le 2019-02-03 07:28:21


Dear guest, Thank you for your nice review about our hotel. We are glad to know through this score that you have appreciated our service. We do hope to receive you once again in the deep heart of Paris for another new experience. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Tres bon séjour

business - Le 2019-01-28 19:52:40


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4 / 5


Muito bom! Localizacao fantastica e ambiente cosy

business - Le 2019-01-27 08:41:51


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Gut

friends - Le 2019-01-17 09:21:43


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel im Herzen von Paris entschieden haben. Das Feedback unserer Gäste ist für uns sehr wichtig und nützlich, da es uns dabei hilft, unsere Servicequalität zu verbessern. Wir haben sorgfältig die Leistungen, die Sie am meisten geschätzt haben, zur Kenntnis genommen, aber auch das Problem, mit dem Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes befassen mussten. Wir werden auf jeden Fall unser Bestes geben, um an jedem einzelnen Punkt zu arbeiten, den unser Gast nicht geschätzt hat, um den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Nochmals vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr ehrliches Feedback zur Verbesserung zu geben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

5 / 5


Molto piacevole

business - Le 2019-01-14 14:15:01


Gentile Cliente, Grazie mille per aver scelto il nostro hotel. Il nostro team è felice di leggere che ti è piaciuto il tuo soggiorno presso il nostro hotel. La tua opinione è importante per noi perché ci consente di comprendere meglio le tue aspettative e migliorare i nostri servizi. Ecco perché leggiamo molto attentamente le vostre risposte al nostro questionario e le passiamo a tutto il nostro staff. Non vediamo l'ora di rivederti presto a Saint-Germain-des-Prés, e ti auguriamo una giornata eccellente. Cordiali saluti,

4.8 / 5


Vi är väldigt nöjda och kan tänka oss att bo där igen.

couple - Le 2019-01-08 12:13:55


Kära kund, Tack så mycket för att du väljer vårt hotell att bo i Paris. Vårt team är glad att läsa att din vistelse i Paris gick bra. Vi noterade dock alla dina svar eftersom din retur är viktig för oss. Det låter oss verkligen förstå dina förväntningar och göra de nödvändiga förbättringarna. Vi ser fram emot att vi ses snart igen i Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Med vänliga hälsningar,

5 / 5


Fantastic, staff very friendly and helpful. The room as always is well kept and clean. just a wounderful hotel

family - Le 2019-01-07 08:08:45


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

5 / 5


Une séjour de bien être dans un hôtel de proximité et à échelle humaine.

business - Le 2018-12-29 10:30:02


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4 / 5


good standard. great location!

alone - Le 2018-12-22 08:17:10


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.1 / 5


uitstekend

business - Le 2018-12-20 11:45:50


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel in the deep heart of Paris. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,