3.6 / 5


Okay, nothing super special.

couple - Le 2018-12-10 07:32:48


Dear Swati Chaudhuri, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are sincerely sorry for the discomfort you had to deal with during your stay in our hotel. Our guests' feedback is very important for us in order to improve the quality of our service according to your expectations and needs. That is why we sent your review to the whole team for betterment and we carefully took note of each comment that you gave for specific services that we provide. Be assured that your comments garnered our attention and steps will be taken very soon. And even if we are not used to that kind of comment about our staff, we will show them your post so that they can see how guests feel regarding their service, to make them do some more effort. Well being of our guests is our priority and that is why we paid much attention to every remark. Please receive our kind regards and respect, Hôtel de Seine.

5 / 5


Een hotel waarvan er meer zouden moeten zijn in Parijs!

couple - Le 2018-12-03 18:48:01


Beste gast, Heel erg bedankt voor zo'n geweldige score en commentaar over je verblijf in ons hotel. We zijn erg blij om uw tevredenheid te lezen en hebben uw beoordeling aan het hele team toegezonden als een vriendelijke beloning voor hun service en inspanningen. Het zal een genoegen zijn om u opnieuw te verwelkomen voor een geheel nieuwe ervaring in het diepe hart van Parijs. Vriendelijke groeten, Hôtel de Seine.

5 / 5


Great hotel in the heart of our favorite 6th arr. Thank you and we will be back!

friends - Le 2018-11-25 22:05:34


Dear Nancy, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are very glad that you have really appreciated our service, and your feedback is such a nice reward to the whole team. It will be such a great pleasure to welcome you once again in the 6th arrondissement at Saint-Germin-des-Prés, for a whole new experience. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine.

4.1 / 5


You need to be careful that you do not destroy what your regular visitors like. You have a large clientele of older customers who value the slightly shabby old-fashioned charm of the Hotel de Seine, and are willing to pay more to stay with you than with other hotels in the area. Your recent redecoration of the lounge was a bad mistake - makes the room unusable by more than two people, and in poor taste.

couple - Le 2018-11-20 09:08:00


Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are sincerely sorry that you didn't appreciate the renovation of the lounge area and breakfast room including the breakfast taste. Our guests' feedback is very important for us in order to improve the quality of our service according to your expectations and needs. That is why we sent your review to the whole team for betterment and we carefully took note of each grade that you gave for specific services that we provide. Be assured that your comments garnered our attention and steps will be taken very soon for our next improvements. We do hope to welcome you once again a whole new Parisian experience, with the old charm that we will maintain over the years. Kind regards, Hôtel de Seine.

4.8 / 5


Wonderful

alone - Le 2018-11-19 10:21:35


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine.

4.2 / 5


Accueil et personnel excellent !!! Chambres vieillissantes

business - Le 2018-11-18 11:46:33


Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Les retours de nos clients sont très importants pour notre amélioration, dans la mesure où cela nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes afin de vous satisfaire au maximum. Nous avons bien pris note de tous vos commentaires pour chacun de nos services, et nous les avons transféré à toute l'équipe. Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour parisien, et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau pour une toute nouvelle expérience au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien cordialement, Hôtel de Seine.

5 / 5


Votre hotel nous plait beaucoup sauf W.C. .

couple - Le 2018-11-09 09:20:48


Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking time to rate and comment our service. Our guests' feedbacks are really important for us in order to improve the quality of our service to satisfy you the most. We carefully took note of your comments and rate for each and every service provided in our hotel and we are sorry for the smell in the WC. We sent your review to the whole team so that everyone can be aware to not repeat this again, even though the plombing system may emit a slight odor sometimes. It will be a pleasure to welcome you once again for a full satisfying stay in the deep heart of Paris. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine.

5 / 5


Excellent

family - Le 2018-10-30 17:41:26


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are so glad that you have fully appreciated staying with us, and your complete satisfaction is such a great reward for the whole team. Hoping that you had a safe return back home. It will be such a great pleasure to welcome you once again for a whole new parisian experience. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.2 / 5


l'hotel mi paice molto sia per la struttura antica sia per la gentilezza del personale. La posizione è ottima per vicinanza a luoghi interessanti e ricca di ristoranti e negozi. Le camere sono buone ma la mia aveva un bagno davvero microscopico

business - Le 2018-10-26 09:51:41


Caro cliente, Grazie per aver scelto il nostro hotel per il vostro soggiorno nel cuore di Parigi. Desideriamo scusarci per non essere stati in grado di offrirti la migliore esperienza parigina. Tuttavia, l'Hotel de Seine è un tipico edificio parigino le cui camere hanno le dimensioni standard della città. Per il tuo prossimo soggiorno, non esitare a chiedere un altro tipo di camera un po 'più grande al reparto prenotazioni. Abbiamo preso nota di tutti i tuoi punteggi e commenti per ciascuno dei nostri servizi, e li abbiamo trasferiti a tutto il team per migliorare. Grazie ancora per il tempo dedicato a rispondere a questo questionario di soddisfazione per aiutarci a migliorare. Cordiali saluti, Hôtel de Seine :)

4 / 5


votre établissement mériterais d’être remis à neuf et au gout du jour , les salles de bain sont désuètes , les moquettes sont usées , le positionnement du petit déjeuner trop exigu etc ...

couple - Le 2018-10-25 09:13:08


Cher Ferraroli, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Les avis de nos clients comptent beaucoup pour nous, car en effet ils nous permettent de nous améliorer et d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes afin de vous satisfaire au maximum. Nous souhaitons nous excuser de ne pas avoir pu vous donner la meilleure expérience pendant votre séjour à Paris. Cependant, nous avons récemment rénové le salon et la salle du petit-déjeuner, et nous apportons constamment des améliorations qui correspondent au mieux aux attentes de nos clients. Ces changements demandent du temps et se feront petit à petit, et nous espérons qu'à votre prochain séjour vous apprécierez ces derniers. Soyez assuré, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention, et a été envoyé à toute l'équipe pour amélioration. En vous remerciant encore d'avoir choisi notre hôtel en plein cœur de Paris, nous vous souhaitons une agréable journée. Cordialement, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.6 / 5


Still a great hotel in a wonderfu location. Staff are friendly and helpful. Not sure about the attempts to modernize the decor, it loooks out of place. The breakfast was usually good but it would have been nice to,order a cappuccino and not have the ready made coffee.

alone - Le 2018-10-24 12:40:36


Dear Marie, Thank you so much for taking time to rate and comment about your stay in our hotel. We are very glad to read that you had a pleasant stay in the deep heart of Paris, but we carefully took note of each and every comment and grade that you gave us for betterment for specific service that we provide. We sent your feedback to the whole team in order to discuss about improvements. It will be such a pleasure to welcome you once again for a whole new experience at Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Kind regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.1 / 5


Kiitettävän hyvä

couple - Le 2018-10-20 08:54:03


Dear France, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However we took note of some of your scores and do not hesitate to contact us to give us more explanations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


Experience was very good. It was our first time in Paris.

couple - Le 2018-10-17 10:43:42


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.1 / 5


sehr gut

alone - Le 2018-10-16 16:25:26


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr wichtig, da es uns hilft, unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern, und es ist ein Vergnügen für unsere Mitarbeiter, Ihre Begeisterung für Ihren Aufenthalt in Saint-Germain-des-Prés zu entdecken. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine schöne Heimreise und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Freundliche Grüße, Hôtel de Seine :)

5 / 5


Overall it was wonderful for us and that we are very lucky that we had found the most beautiful boutique hotel in one of the most wonderful areas in Paris.

couple - Le 2018-10-15 11:15:47


Dear Mayra, Thank you very much for taking time to fill every part of this questionnaire. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us and that you will be back to Hotel de Seine next year :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Je recommande clairement l’établissement pour sa situation et son cachet parisien.

alone - Le 2018-10-11 21:29:39


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel de Seine . C'est toujours un plaisir pour notre personnel de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.3 / 5


Hôtel très bien situé. Bon accueil. Chambre agréable. Bon buffet. Très bon rapport qualité-prix. Seul point faible: l'immeuble de l'hôtel n'est pas très bien insonorisé.

business - Le 2018-10-09 21:15:22


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé au sein de notre hôtel. Nous avons de la chance d'être situé dans l'exact centre de Paris entouré d'attractions touristiques et de rues animées, ce qui peut engendrer un peu de bruit dans les chambres en bas étages quelques fois. Par ailleurs, n'hésitez pas à demander une chambre dans les étages supérieures lors de la réservation et nous ferons de notre mieux afin que vous puissiez avoir un séjour calme et satisfaisant tout en étant en plein cœur de la capitale. En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne, nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Hôtel de Seine :)

3.8 / 5


Good

couple - Le 2018-10-09 06:14:39


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time ti give us your feedback. It is really important for us to improve our services and satisfy our guests to the most. We carefully took note of each and every grade that you gave us for specific services that we provide, and we transferred it to the whole team for betterment. Thanks again for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Hoping to see you once again, we wish you conderful day. Hôtel de Seine :)

4.6 / 5


Thank you! All is good!

friends - Le 2018-10-05 07:37:24


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and do not hesitate to contact us to give us explanations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Great, four night stay.

couple - Le 2018-10-04 18:21:24


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to rate and comment our service. We are very glad to read that you have appreciated your four night stay in our hotel. We carefully took note of the different grades that you povided for each and every service of our hotel, and we sent them to the whole team fro betterment. Hoping to receive you once again in the deep heart of Paris, we wish you wonderful day. Kind regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.2 / 5


We enjoyed our stay and were quite satisfied with everything except the breakfast.

couple - Le 2018-10-02 23:44:27


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time for your review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services. We carefully took note of each and every grade and comment fro all of our services including breakfast, and we sent it to the direction for betterment. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

5 / 5


Perfekte Lage und sehr freundliches Personal

couple - Le 2018-10-02 08:04:02


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist ein Vergnügen für unsere Mitarbeiter, Ihre Antworten auf Ihren Aufenthalt in Saint-Germain-des-Prés zu entdecken. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit uns geschätzt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine schöne Heimreise und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Freundliche Grüße, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.6 / 5


Very pleasant, except one problem: No matter how many times I asked, the room was almost never cleaned before 16:00. I'm on vacation, and I want to be able to come and rest in the afternoon. I didn't have this problem when I stayed in this hotel 2 years ago.

family - Le 2018-09-28 18:03:38


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We will make sure that the only problem that you had during your stay will not happen once again. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

5 / 5


Amazing time

family - Le 2018-09-20 12:08:18


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to give us your feedback. It's really important for us to improve the quality of our service. We sent your feedback as a sweet reward to the whole team, and we are very glad that you have fully appreciated your stay in our hotel. We looking forward to receive you once again for a new lovable stay in the deep heart of Paris. Best regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.5 / 5


Excellent

private - Le 2018-09-18 09:16:36


Dear guest, Thank your for taking time to answer our questionnary and rate our services. Your short and sweet comment is very pleasant for our team. We thank you for choosing our hôtel and it will be a pleasure to welcome you once again for a whole new parisian experience in Saint Germain. Kind regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

4.6 / 5


very good

business - Le 2018-09-12 13:01:23


Dear guest, We are glad to read that you have really appreciated your stay in our hotel. We took note of your ratings and transferred them to the whole team for betterment. Thank you for taking time to rate and comment our services. We hope to see you again for a new parisian experience. Kind regards, Hôtel de Seine :)

3.6 / 5


It was very good the location!!! We would like a room a litlle more big and with more light.

private - Le 2018-09-09 05:01:39


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of your scores and comments and we are sorry to read your disappointment. Hotel de Seine is a typical Parisian building with a classical Parisian atmosphere, and we can understand that you do not appreciate. For your next booking, do not hesitate to ask for a room on another floor. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


BUONO

private - Le 2018-09-08 08:16:02


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

3.8 / 5


The hotel is changing these years and not only for the good. The staff at the receotion is not so kind and professional as before - what happened to Tristan and Audry?. Also the change of decor shows a lack of quality. Who decided about this horrible new living room decor for example and what was wrong with the old?

private - Le 2018-09-06 10:51:50


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your loyalty after those years. We are sincerely sorry to read that you do not really appreciate our changes. The living room was old and needed to be refreshed. As we always did, we chose some quality furniture and you will see that it is very comfortable. Audrey left 18 months ago and Tristan 5 months ago. Sometimes people need new adventures and we have to accept it. Then our new team is very kind and professional and you will learn to know Guadalupe and Hughes. We do hope that you enjoyed changes in the rooms too and we will be pleased to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Everything was fine, great location, lovely rooms!

private - Le 2018-09-03 12:37:20


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay at Hotel de Seine, and we are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Very Nice Hotel

private - Le 2018-08-25 14:57:47


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Would definitely come back

private - Le 2018-08-21 18:40:56


Dear Jackie, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Excellent. Staff was helpful and courteous. Great location.

private - Le 2018-08-16 23:55:15


Dear WL Thank you very much for your very nice review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel de Seine and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


My granddaughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everyone was helpful and the area was great.

private - Le 2018-08-13 15:01:43


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine for your stay with your granddaughter. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Staff very kindly

private - Le 2018-08-06 14:15:31


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay at Hotel de Seine. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


excelent

private - Le 2018-07-31 15:35:24


Dear Rafael, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


Goed

private - Le 2018-07-29 15:35:59


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next stay at Hotel de Seine Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Very comfortable. Friendly and welcoming. Superb location.

private - Le 2018-07-29 11:52:07


Dear Dan, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back to Hotel de Seine for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

3.8 / 5


Experience was otherwise great (room, location) except that there was false fire alarm on the last day during early morning when I wanted to sleep until 10, but was woke up around 7 smth. The reception was on the phone with someone and did not say long time that it was false alarm. So we all had to wait a long time before we got the ok to go upstairs again. Also it took a while to get the invoices sorted out at the reception, I got them actually later via email when I reminded again, because reception couldn't make them quickly. First they said I cannot get them because I made booking via booking.com. But I travel a lot and I know it's not correct, as I may have extras at the hotel for which I should get invoices for, and also for room. Anyway it got sorted out via email later on. Breakfast was modest and the cover on orange juice jar can was badly closed so it fell off and spilled orange juice on my white outfit, that was not good experience to be honest. I had to wash my clothes.

business - Le 2018-07-26 09:20:23


4.8 / 5


Excellent

private - Le 2018-07-24 02:32:20


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay at Hotel de Seine. We took note of your remarks concerning fridge et shower curtain, and we thinking of those two improvements. Concerning breakfast, as you booked on hotels.com, there was no way to have breakfast included. However, on our Facebook page, you will fin a special Facebook Offer including breakfast :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Delightful stay. Staff very helpful. Would recommend to friends and will come back.

private - Le 2018-07-18 08:58:29


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

3.8 / 5


Bien

business - Le 2018-07-16 13:10:48


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de votre score concernant le staff de jour. L'accueil est une priorité pour nous, pouvez-vous ainsi nous répondre et nous faire part de votre opinion plus en détails? Cela nous aidera à comprendre et à améliorer ce point. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


This was a good hotel in a lovely location

private - Le 2018-07-15 11:59:02


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our team to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of your remark concerning the staff and we are sorry for that. We are usually receive compliments about welcoming , and so we will show your review to everyone in order to make it not happen again. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Very good. It was not our first visit but our first time in the summer months. We thought that the air conditioning system in the bedroom was excellent, far better than in more expensive hotels. Also thr controls were very user friendly.

private - Le 2018-07-13 14:56:56


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel de Seine again. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


I would come back nex time :)

private - Le 2018-07-10 09:48:26


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. For your next booking, you can book directly with us using the promotion code PARIS (anytime of the year, by mail, by phone or on our official website) ;) We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

3.6 / 5


personale efficiente e simpatico. Scendo regolarmente vuol dire che l'hotel soddisfa le mie esigenze. Il prezzo è elevato.

private - Le 2018-07-09 14:17:07


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of your scores and comments and do not hesitate to contact us to give us more explanations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Hyggeligt hotel med gode faciliteter og fin beliggenhed

private - Le 2018-07-07 17:20:28


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hotel de Seine. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Very pleasing. The hotel was very pretty and comfortable. The staff were charming, helpful and responsive. It is close to the Delacroix museum and a number of impressive smaller galleries. The Rue de Seine and the area of St. Germain de Pres is very beautiful; a short walk to St. Michel and Notre Dame but quieter and more restful. I would recommend this hotel to other visitors to Paris.

private - Le 2018-07-04 16:24:52


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,